Alray App
IOF detains 17 Palestinians across occupied West Bank
IOF detains 17 Palestinians across occupied West Bank
File photo
related post

West Bank, ALRAY - Israeli occupation forces (IOF) stormed on Tuesday morning several Palestinian towns and cities and detained 17 Palestinian citizens across the occupied West Bank.


Al-Asra Media Office said that the IOF detained the ex-detainee Ayman Rebhi Hanini, Aysar Sarhan from the town of Beit Dajan, east of Nablus, as well as Noor Dweikat from Balatet al-Balad in Nablus.


The IOF also detained Palestinian youths Abdel Razzaq Freihat, Zahou Freihat and his son Majdi from the town of Yamon, west of Jenin, in addition to Dergham Zakarneh and brothers Ibrahim and Hamada al-Sa’di from the city, as well as Fakhri Suleiman Besharat from the town of Tamoun near Tubas.


Moreover, the IOF reportedly detained Montaser Isma’eel Mousa and brothers Mohammed and Nasrallah Ibrahim Sobeih from the town of Al-Khader, south of Bethlehem, as well as brothers Ja’far and Saleh Jibril Abu Saleh from the town of Surif, north of Hebron, in addition to lawyer Mohammed Ahmed Zahour from the town of Beit Kahel and Abbas Odeh al-Huroub from the town of Deir.